a special kind of mothers day

do you love her?

then, for heaven sakes,

show it!

post signature

~ by frizzyscissorhands on April 22, 2007.

2 Responses to “a special kind of mothers day”

  1. I hate Mother’s Day. My mom died two days after it. My son treats me like a queen on that day so I can’t complain about him. And it is one of the few hallmark holidays that I believe should exist as we mamas are the shit! But it hurts. I miss her.

  2. hey you … that sucks, plain and simple. i have thought of you lots. hoping you are keeping your head above water, sista.

    love, me

Leave a Reply

 
