awesome blues guitarist here

Watch More Videos       Uploaded by www.bebo.com/jcdawson

~his name’s george leach~

~ by frizzyscissorhands on June 26, 2007.

10 Responses to “awesome blues guitarist here”

  1. WOW what has happened here…looks so cool and clear and your banner is wonderful…I like, though I was surprised…:)

  2. hi kirsti …. yeah, WOW. i rearranged things. you like? did ya have trouble loading the page? some people have reported that ….

    regards … i love your profile pic 🙂

  3. Gosh, you are having fun. I put the widget on one of my secret blogs–it won’t go on Virgin because I use a classic template–same for Spilled for Bloodless.

  4. Oh, I tried customizing it. It doesn’t look right on virgin.

  5. I actually like the look of this template/layout. It reads well, and it’s stylish.

    Blues goes with everything, you know.

  6. enemy ~ yeah …. having fun. lol … maybe too much? hee hee.

    x-dell~yeah. blues goes with everything. i just love watching this video. his sound makes me think of bob dylan, a little of tom petty but with a harder edge. the way he plays, esp. with that 2-neck guitar, makes me think of jimmy page. even the facial/mouth gestures and the way he gets totally into playing. anyway … he’s a local boy.

    the template … yeah. i like it too. its minimal – i like that, but stylin’. i like the homestead look ~ makes me think i got me own 40 acres here … haha.

    ~roxanne/red mantissa

    pssst ~ i’ve been smokin busy with school projects and an exam (yeah, another quarter final already! half way … yahooo!) have kept my attention for the past week or so. i will post intelligently and intelligibly on the weekend. and visit some of y’alls blogs, too.

    missin y’all. 🙂

    ~rox.

  7. Oh yes I like…and no troubles loading…

    …and your profile pic is stunning…:)

  8. Mantissa, I have been trying to see your blog for days but there was an announcement that said no cigar.

    I just read your comment at Cruel Virgin’s and tried again and now I was able to see the new look of your blog.

    I am in awe, as if you didn’t know.

  9. kirsti ~ thanx! 🙂

    piktor ~ i laughed out loud when i read your comment … ‘…as if you didn’t know …’

    (tee hee)

    yes. er, well. the winds of change have struck me. haha. i’m happy with this look. and the kitty? have you played with the kitty? she even breathes.

    ok. clearly sleep deprivation is getting to me. nice to see you, piktor. 🙂

  10. I did scratch the lil’ kitty’s belly. I thought the fun stopped once I reached its head but I kept going and surprise!!!

    It is the coolest whatever I have encountered.

Leave a Reply

 
