placeholder



~ by frizzyscissorhands on January 7, 2008.

12 Responses to “placeholder”

  1. I loved this book- I look forward to hearing from you once you have “landed”-
    What an adventure!
    <3

  2. ditto what mayden said

  3. Mantissa, one of my all time favorites.

  4. bon voyage ….
    and good luck with everything..
    xo

  5. Happy New Year!!

    Good luck and happy blessings with your move!!

    Post pics!!!

  6. Keeping your place warm, until you’re settled.

  7. Have you met the Queen?

  8. If you haven’t met the queens, I can introduce you to a few here in New York.

  9. Hello I just entered before I have to leave to the airport, it’s been very nice to meet you, if you want here is the site I told you about where I type some stuff and make good money (I work from home): here it is

  10. thinking of you…I’m never more than a click away~ 🙂

  11. hope your doing well..

  12. Have you seen any fog?

    Are there more sunny days than cloudy days?

Leave a Reply

 
