A little bit of Wisdom

“A Soul in Respose Grows Wiser.” +/-

~ by frizzyscissorhands on March 5, 2008.

11 Responses to “A little bit of Wisdom”

  1. A fine startling picture……wow

  2. 😀

  3. Where did you get the picture from……..is it one of your own?

  4. no … not mine … just stumbled across it on the ‘net

  5. cool……I am trying to put together a portfolio of great pictures for a project i am doing. Thanks

  6. WOW!
    Do you suppose this is what the witch from Oz would look like if the house hadn’t fallen on her, she hadn’t been such a twit, and was nice to everybody?

    I’ve gone too far with it, haven’t I?

  7. hello

    thanx 4 the snailmail, my po box is now defunct tho so it took a while to find my house!

    it’s too late right now, all. tired, so good to hear from you again, sorry i am so distant at this junture, but life is happening a million miles an hour.

    love to you and bright blessings too

    ….me

  8. boneman ~ no you haven’t … i think maybe you’re right … anyways … your comment made me laugh …

    infini ~ life has this way of just going and going … write me an email when you get a chance … let’s do some catching up. hope that even though things are going fast … they are going well for you … i am still learning which way to look before i cross the street … no kidding. i’ve almost got it, but old habits die hard … and it takes a long time for this old dog to learn a new trick!

    love and light to you …

    😀

  9. i wanna stand there on the beach like that..
    except a good bit older, and in my old black summer dress ..
    and let the wind whip around my body and through my hair ..
    it does a soul good.

  10. Mantissa, you might like this blog I discovered today:~Dame Carcass

  11. piktor ~ i have checked this site. most interesting … i will bookmark it.

Leave a Reply

 
